Bangladesh opts to bat first against Pakistan in thrid T20I

Bangladesh gained the toss and elects to bat first within the third and remaining T20I match of the sequence in Dhaka.

The hosts haven’t modified the line-up for at present’s match.

Pakistan has made 4 modifications. Sarfaraz Ahmed, Usman Qadir, Shahnamawaz Dhahni and Iftikhar Ahmed have been included within the Taking part in XI. Whereas Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Shoaib Malik won’t be part of the squad.

Learn extra: Shoaib Malik opts out of the third T20I on account of his son Izhaan’s sickness

The Pakistan cricket staff can be searching for a clear sweep in opposition to the hosts Bangladesh within the tried match.

Pakistan has gained the sequence by 2-Zero with just one match to go. Nonetheless, skipper Babar Azam can be trying to keep the profitable momentum of the staff.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *